Brain and Spine Center of South Florida | Patient Center
420
page-template-default,page,page-id-420,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-16.4,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.7,vc_responsive

Patient Forms and Appointment Info

Patient Forms

Appointments

OFFICE APPOINTMENTS:

  1. Make appointment with our office by calling; 561-501-7445 – hit 1 for appointments, please specify which location and doctor you prefer.
  2. Complete our office form (above red button, click on the button) You can complete on any of the following: Cell phone, Ipad, computer or laptop.
  3. Bring in your picture ID (drivers license or passport)
  4. Bring your insurance cards (health primary and secondary and auto insurance if related to MVA)
  5. Bring your medical records from physicians that have treated you for the reason you are seeing our doctors. If your prefer to email them: Trosario@brainandspinemds.com
  6. Please bring your radiology studies, (MRIs, CT Scans, X-rays, Myelograms) ** please note if you had your studies done at the following centers, we are able to access online: Advanced Diagnostic, Beaches, Boca Raton Medical Center, DCA (Diagnostic Centers of America), Delray Medical Center, Independent Imaging, MRI Specialists, Palm Court, Stand UP, University MRI

 

TELEMEDICINE APPOINTMENT: 

  1. Make appointment with our office 561-501-7445 – hit 1 for appointment.
  2. Complete our office forms (above red button, click on the button) You can complete on any of the following: Cell phone, Ipad, computer or laptop. (make sure you hit save once done, it will send the completed copy to us)
  3. Email your picture ID (drivers license or passport)
  4. Email your insurance cards (health primary and secondary and auto insurance if related to MVA)
  5. Email of fax you medical records from physicians that have treated you for the reason you are seeing our doctors
  6. Please bring your radiology studies and drop off in office, (MRIs, CT Scans, X-rays, Myelograms) ** please note if you had your studies done at the following centers, we are able to access online (no need to drop off): Advanced Diagnostic, Beaches, Boca Raton Medical Center, DCA (Diagnostic Centers of America), Delray Medical Center, Independent Imaging, MRI Specialists, Palm Court, Stand UP, University MRI

EMAIL INFO: Trosario@brainandspinemds.com      Fax: 561-562-5061

 

Department emails: For further assistance please email our staff.

Administration – Robin Maceiras:  Rmaceiras@brainandspinemds.com

Legal Department Coordinator – Matthew Kauget: MKauget@brainandspinemds.com

Billing inquires – Sherry Huskey: Shuskey@brainandspinemds.com

Medical records – Legal Department: Legal@brainandspinemds.com

Surgical Scheduling for Dr. Zucker or Dr. Packer – Natalia: Notheguy@brainandspinemds.com

Surgical Scheduling for Dr. Young or Dr. Burke – Showan: HHuang@brainandspinemds.com

Surgical Scheduling for Dr. Zucker and Dr. Packer – Natalia: Notheguy@brainandspinemds.com

Physician Assistant – Nicole Chong: Nchong@brainandspinemds.com   

Physician Assistant – Brianna Grant: Bgrant@brainandspinemds.com  

Physician MA (prescription renewals) – Jorge Puelles: Jpuelles@brainandspinemds.com 

Physician MA (prescription renewals) Krystal Eubanks: Keubanks@brainandspinemds.com 

Front office (patient forms): Trosario@brainandspinemds.com

To email the doctors please send to Administration.

Insurance Accepted

We accept basic Medicare and Multiplan

Billing

Payment is collected prior to your visit with the doctor. We are not participating with any insurance companies, with the exception of Medicare and Multiplan. Payment will be made with cash, check, or credit card. We will courtesy file a claim to your insurance company.